Proposed Invited Sessions

An invited session consists of a presentation session of six to 12 or more papers on a specific conference topic, organised as half or full day mini-conference.

Details of proposed invited sessions are shown below.



IS01: Design and Assessment of the Built & Natural Environment for Societal Health & Well-being
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. John Littlewood
Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK
jlittlewood@cardiffmet.ac.uk
Co-Chaired by
Dr. Boris Ceranic
University of Derby, UK
b.ceranic@derby.ac.uk
Co-Chaired by
Prof. George Karani
Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK
gkarani@cardiffmet.ac.uk

IS02: Sustainability and social responsibility in social housing
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Fernanda Rodrigues
Civil Engineering Department, University of Aveiro, Portugal
mfrodrigues@ua.pt
Co-Chaired by
Dr John Littlewood
Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK
jlittlewood@cardiffmet.ac.uk
Co-Chaired by
Prof Paul Cooper
University of Wollongong, Australia
pcooper@uow.edu.au

IS03: Adapting buildings and cities for a 3 degree increase by 2100
Click here for details
Chair:
Assoc. Prof. Sara Wilkinson
University of Technology Sydney, Australia
Sara.Wilkinson@uts.edu.au

IS04: Do households like near zero energy homes?
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Stephen Berry
University of South Australia, Australia
stephen.berry@unisa.edu.au
Co-Chaired by
Dr. Trivess Moore
RMIT University, Australia
trivess.moore@rmit.edu.au
Co-Chaired by
Dr. Graeme Sheriff
University of Salford, Manchester
G.Sherriff@salford.ac.uk