International Programme committee

The role of the conference IPC is as follows:-
  • To advise on the organisation of the conference;
  • To promote the conference and bring it to the attention of other researchers;
  • To advise on the topics of the conference;
  • To help with the paper review process;
  • To assist in monitoring overall quality.
We are grateful for their valuable assistance.

If you would be interested in joining the IPC please contact us.


Name Affiliation
Dr. Kouzou Abdellah Djelfa University, Algeria 
Dr. Cherifa Abid Aix-Marseille University, France 
Prof. Abdel Ghani Aissaoui University of Bechar, Algeria 
Dr. Nader Anani University of Chichester, UK 
Dr Martin Anda School of Engineering & Information Technology Murdoch University Perth, Australia 
Prof. Yusuf Arayici Hasan Kalyoncu University, Turkey 
Dr. Ahmad Taher Azar Faculty of Computers and Information, Benha University, Egypt 
Prof. Naoual Belouaggadia Hassan II University, Casablanca, Morocco 
Assoc. Prof. Umberto Berardi Ryerson University, Canada 
Dr. Stephen Berry University of South Australia, Australia 
Prof. Frede Blaabjerg Aalborg University, Denmark 
Prof. Francesco Calise Universita' Degli Studi Di Napoli Federico II Docenti, Italy 
Dr. Brad Carey Curtin University, Western Australia 
Dr. Boris Ceranic University of Derby, UK 
Prof. Mohammed Chadli University of Picardie Jules Verne, France 
Prof. Christopher Chao The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong 
Dr. Fathia Chekired UDES/CDER, Algeria 
Dr. George Zhen Chen University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, UK 
Dr. Giacomo Chiesa Politecnico di Torino, Department of Architecture and Design, Italy 
Dr. Alfonso Chinnici The University of Adelaide, Australia 
Prof. Dulce Coelho Polytechnic Institute of Coimbra, ISEC, Portugal 
Prof Paul Cooper Sustainable Buildings Research Centre, University of Wollongong, Australia 
Mr. John Cosgrove Limerick Institute of Technology, Ireland 
Prof. Mohamed Djemai Université de Valenciennes et du Hainaut Cambrésis, France 
Dr. Mahieddine Emziane Masdar Institute of Science and Technology, Abu Dhabi 
Prof. Youssef Errami Chouaib Doukkali University, Eljadida, Morocco 
Prof. Najib Essounbouli University of Reims Champagne Ardenne, France 
Dr. Fátima Farinha Universidade do Algarve, Portugal 
Dr Tiago Miguel Ferreira University of Minho, Portugal 
Prof. Antonio Gagliano University of Catania, Italy 
Mr Rasoul Garmabdari Griffith University, Australia 
Prof. Rajat Gupta Oxford Brookes University, UK 
Prof. Lars Gusig University of Applied Sciences and Arts Hannover, Germany 
Prof. Hong Jin Harbin Institute of Technology, China 
Dr. Agnes Kajelska Jonsson KTH Sweden, Sweden 
Dr. Mohammad Arif Kamal Architecture Section, Aligarh Muslim University, India 
Dr. Prasad Kaparaju Griffith University, Australia 
Prof. George Karani Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK 
Prof. Mohanlal Kolhe University of Agder, Norway 
Prof. Sumathy Krishnan North Dakota State University, USA 
Mr Dom Leskarac Griffith University, Australia 
Dr. John Littlewood Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK 
Jiannan Liu Griffith University, Australia 
Prof. Junwei Lu Griffith University, Australia 
Prof. Noureddine Manamanni University of Reims Champagne Ardenne, CReSTIC Lab, France 
Prof. Dr. Bruno Marques Universidade Lusíada Porto, Portugal 
Prof. Marco Carlo Masoero DENERG Politecnico di Torino, Italy 
Assoc. Prof. Jasper Mbachu Bond University, Australia 
Dr. Nachida Kasbadji Merzouk Unité de Développement des Equipements solaires/CDER 
Prof. Ahmed Mezrhab Faculty of Science, Mohammed Premier University Oujda, Morocco 
Mr Mojtaba Moghimi Griffith University, Australia 
Dr. Trivess Moore RMIT University, Australia 
Prof. Veerachary Mummadi Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India 
Prof. Aziz Naamane LSIS-Aix Marseille Université, France 
Prof. Francesco Nocera DIEEI, University of Catania, Italy 
Dr. Masa Noguchi The University of Melbourne, Australia 
Mr. Emeka Efe Osaji Leeds Sustainability Institute, Leeds Beckett University, UK 
Dr. Paul Osmond University of New South Wales, Australia 
Assistant Prof. Anna Laura Pisello University of Perugia, Italy 
Prof. Abdelhamid Rabhi MIS Amiens, France 
Prof. João Ramos Polytechnic of Leiria, Portugal 
Assoc. Prof. Hilde Remoy Delft University of Technology, Netherlands 
Dr. Eric Roberts AECOM, London, UK 
Professor Fernanda Rodrigues Civil Engineering Department, University of Aveiro, Portugal 
Assist Prof. Brandon E. Ross Clemson University, USA 
Prof. Antonio Ruano University of Algarve, Portugal 
Mr. Atul Sagade Renewable Energy Innovation and Research Foundation, Pandharpur, Maharashtra, India 
Assistant Professor Francesca Scalisi Department of Architecture, University of Palermo, Sicily, Italy. 
Assoc. Prof. Begum Sertyesilisik Istanbul Technical University, Turkey 
Dr. Graeme Sheriff University of Salford, Manchester 
Dr. Marco Simonetti Politecnico di Torino, Italy 
Dr Sascha Stegen Griffith University, Australia 
Prof. Mark Sumner University of Nottingham, UK 
Dr. Connie Susilawati Queensland University of Technology, Australia 
Dr. Ali Tahri University of Sciences and Technology of Oran Mohamed Boudiaf, USTO-MB, Algeria 
Prof. Ahmed Tahour University of Mascara, Algeria 
Mrs. Linda Toledo De Montfort University, UK 
Assoc. Prof. Leena Thomas University of Technology Sydney, Australia 
Prof. Wilfried van Sark Utrecht University, Netherlands 
Assoc. Prof. Sara Wilkinson University of Technology Sydney, Australia 
Dr. Simon Walters University of Brighton, UK 
Mr Wayne Water Griffith University, Australia 
Prof. Smail Zouggar University Mohammed first Oujda, Morocco